Rowan Atkinson

Lieu de naissance:
Consett, County Durham, UK:

One Red Nose Day and a Wedding (2019)
Father Gerald
We Are Most Amused and Amazed (2018)
Johnny English Strikes Again (2018)
Johnny English
Maigret in Montmartre (2017)
Maigret felügyelő
欢乐喜剧人 (2017)
Red Nose Day Actually (2017)
Maigret Sets a Trap (2016)
Chief Inspector Jules Maigret
Mr Bean: Funeral (2015)
Mel Smith: I've Done Some Things (2013)
London 2012 Olympic Opening Ceremony: Isles of Wonder (2012)
Mr. Bean
Johnny English Reborn (2011)
Johnny English
Blackadder Rides Again (2008)
We Are Most Amused (2008)
Blackadder Exclusive: The Whole Rotten Saga (2008)
Mr. Bean's Holiday (2007)
Mr. Bean
Mr. Bean's Wedding (2007)
The Best of Mr. Bean (2006)
Mr. Bean
The Best of Not The Nine O'Clock News (2006)
Keeping Mum (2005)
Reverend Walter Goodfellow
Spider-Plant Man (2005)
Peter Piper
The Funny Blokes of British Comedy (2005)
Remember the Secret Policeman's Ball? (2004)
Love Actually (2003)
Rufus, jewellery salesman
Johnny English (2003)
Johnny English
Scooby-Doo (2002)
Emile Mondavarious
Rat Race (2001)
Enrico Pollini
Maybe Baby (2000)
Mr. James
Blackadder: Back & Forth (1999)
Rude For A Reason: Live from Brixton Academy (1999)
Doctor Who: The Curse of Fatal Death (1999)
The Doctor
The Story of Bean (1997)
Himself / Mr. Bean
Bean (1997)
Mr. Bean
Mr Bean: Torvill and Bean (1995)
Full Throttle (1995)
Henry Burkin
The Lion King (1994)
Zazu the Hornbill (voice)
Four Weddings and a Funeral (1994)
Father Gerald
Hot Shots! Part Deux (1993)
Dexter Hayman
Mr Bean: Blind Date (1993)
Merry Christmas Mr. Bean (1992)
Mr. Bean
Rowan Atkinson: Laughing Matters (1992)
Rowan Atkinson Live (1992)
Various Roles
Mr. Bean And Comic Relief: (I Want To Be) Elected (1992)
Mr. Bean
Bernard and the Genie (1991)
Charles Pinkworth
The Exciting Escapades of Mr. Bean: The Bus Stop (1991)
Mr. Bean
The Exciting Escapades of Mr. Bean (1991)
Mr. Bean
Mr. Bean's Red Nose Day (1991)
The Driven Man (1990)
Mr Bean: The Library (1990)
The Witches (1990)
Mr. Stringer
The Tall Guy (1989)
Ron Anderson
Blackadder: The Cavalier Years (1988)
Edmund Blackadder
The Appointments of Dennis Jennings (1988)
Dr. Schooner
Blackadder's Christmas Carol (1988)
Ebenezer Blackadder / Lord Edmund Blackadder / Edmund Blackadder, Esq. / Cmdr. Edmund Blackadder
The Grand Knockout Tournament (1987)
Lord Knock of Alton
Never Say Never Again (1983)
Nigel Small-Fawcett
Dead on Time (1983)
Bernard Fripp
The Secret Policeman's Other Ball (1982)
Himself - Various Roles
Peter Cook & Co. (1980)
Various Characters
The Secret Policeman's Ball (1979)
Various Roles
Canned Laughter (1979)
Robert Box / Dave Perry / Mr. Marshall
Laughs and Larrikins
Fatal Beatings